Trenton Public Schools
Board of Education
Board Members
Gene Bouie
Board President
gbouie@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Gerald Truehart
Board Vice President
gtruehart@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Addie Daniels-Lane
Board Member
adlane@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Dr. D. A. Graham , Ph.D.
Board Member
dagraham@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Fiah Gussin
Board Member
fgussin@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Heather Watson
Board Member
hwatson@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Dr. Jane Rosenbaum , Ph.D.
Board Member
jrosenbaum@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Lucy Vandenberg
Board Member
lvandenberg@trenton.k12.nj.us
View Biography
Aniya Guzman
Student and Board Member
Board Committees

OPERATIONS (Chair - Addie Daniels-Lane)

TAD/GRIEVANCE (Chair – D.A. Graham)

Gene Bouie

Lucy Vandenberg

DISTRICT LIAISON: Jayne Howard

Gene Bouie

 

DISTRICT LIAISON: Lissa Johnson

FACILITIES ADV. BOARD (Chair – Fiah Gussin)

CURRICULUM/SPECIAL EDUCATION (Chair – Jane Rosenbaum)

Lucy Vandenberg

Heather Watson

DISTRICT LIAISON: Dwayne Mosley

Addie Daniels-Lane

 

DISTRICT LIAISON: Josue Falaise & Elizabeth DeJesus

FACE/POLICY (Chair – Gerald Truehart)

TEA GRIEVANCE HEARINGS (Chair – D.A. Graham)

Heather Watson

DISTRICT LIAISON: Wilfredo Ortiz

Gene Bouie

DISTRICT LIAISON: Lissa Johnson

 
 
108 North Clinton Avenue, Trenton, NJ 08609  |  609-656-4900
© 2017 Trenton Public Schools
For Weather/Emergency Announcement, please dial 609-656-5444
Quick-Edit Login