Boil Water Advisory Lift

Please be advised that the City of Trenton has lifted its Boil Water Advisory from all Trenton Public Schools as of January 16, 2018. The notice letter can be found on the website of the City of Trenton or at this direct link

Departments
Contact Us
Trenton Public Schools, Office of Early Childhood, Preschool Program.
929 Parkside Avenue Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: (609) 656-4900 Ext. 5667  |  Fax: (609) 393-0158
Lisette Bethea
Supervisor of Early Childhood
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5712
Monica Carmichael
Director of Early Childhood Teaching
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5667
Latricia Cooley
Compliance Specialist
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5653
Sheree Dublin
Parent and Community Involvement Specialist
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5669
Loshawna Hill
Secretary
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5667
Theresa Mendenhall
Senior Information Control Specialist
Early Childhood Department
Nettie Robbins-Logan
Assistant Director of Early Childhood
Early Childhood Department
District Staff
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5745

Teaching Liaisons

(609) 656-4900 Ext. 5681

Pamela Bennett pbennett@trenton.k12.nj.us

Gena Clark gclark@trenton.k12.nj.us

Pamela Frankel pfrankel@trenton.k12.nj.us

Dominique DeMidio ddemidio@trenton.k12.nj.us

Traceyann Henry-Trachii thenry@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paule Joie Toudssaint-Parrish jtoudssaint@trenton.k12.nj.us 

 Melissa Bridgewater mbridgewater@trenton.k12.nj.us

 
 
Preschool Intervention & Referral Team Members

(609) 656-4900 Ext. 5629

Renee Muneer rmuneer@trenton.k12.nj.us 

Stephenie Ash sash@trenton.k12.nj.us 

Valerie Berkley vberkley@trenton.k12.nj.us

 McKenzie Madreperl mmadreperl@trenton.k12.nj.us
 
 

 

Custodian Office

William Aranguren

waranguren@trenton.k12.nj.us

 (609) 656-4900 ext. 3630 

  

Security Desk

 (609) 656-4900 ext. 5704

108 North Clinton Avenue, Trenton, NJ
© 2018 Trenton Public Schools
For Weather/Emergency Announcement, please dial 609-656-5444
Quick-Edit Login